Welcome to YKYLM.ORG, a fansite dedicated to the hit show GossipGirl. We hope you enjoy your stay, and visit often to receive the latest news as we get it. While you're here, why not visit us on Twitter @ykylmorg or take a look around our site network.

»Season 1
– From Episode 1: The Pilot to Episode 18: Much “I Do” About Nothing

»Season 2
– From Episode 1: Summer Kind Of Wonderful to Episode 25: The Goodbye Gossip Girl

>>Season 3
– From Episode 1: Reversals Of Fortune to Episode 22: Last Tango, Then Paris

>>Season 4
– From Episode 1: Belles de Jour to Episode 22: The Wrong Goodbye

>>Season 5
– From Episode 1: Yes, Than Zero to Episode 24: The Return Of The Ring

>>Season 6
– From Episode 1: Gone Maybe Gone to Episode 10: